Contact Society of Women Engineers

.

President

Barbara Haney
president@swephoenix.com

Vice President

Stephanie Gillespie
vicepresident@swephoenix.com

Treasurer

Karen Igo
treasurer@swephoenix.com

Secretary

Diana Serban
secretary@swephoenix.com

College Counselors

Maira Garcia- ERAU
eraucounselor@swephoenix.com

Volunteer Position Open- ASU
asucounselor@swephoenix.com

Awards Chair

Volunteer Position Open
awards@swephoenix.com

Outreach Chair

Volunteer Position Open
outreach@swephoenix.com

.

Communications Chair

Suzanna Cottrell Olsen
newsletter@swephoenix.com

Social Media Coordinator/Historian

Volunteer Position Open
historian@swephoenix.com

Past President

Syronna Brown

Phoenix Section

Society of Women Engineers

P.O. Box 67584
Phoenix, Arizona 85082-7584
president@swephoenix.com

.

SWE Headquarters

Society of Women Engineers

130 East Randolph Street, Suite 3500
Chicago, IL 60601
www.swe.org


.


.