Contact Society of Women Engineers

.

President

Syronna Brown
president@swephoenix.com

Vice President

Barbara Haney
vicepresident@swephoenix.com

Treasurer

Barbara Haney
treasurer@swephoenix.com

Secretary

Dian Nguyen
secretary@swephoenix.com

College Counselors

Maira Garcia

Chelsea Wilson
asucounselor@swephoenix.com

Awards Chair

Volunteer Position Open
awards@swephoenix.com

Outreach Chair

Volunteer Position Open
outreach@swephoenix.com

.

Communications Chair

Felecia Green
newsletter@swephoenix.com

Social Media Coordinator/Historian

Suzanna Cottrell Olsen
historian@swephoenix.com

Section Representative

Sara Christopherson
rep@swephoenix.com

2nd Section Representative

Renee Defeo

Past President

Suzanna Cottrell Olsen

Region B Governor

Kim O’Rourke

Region B website: sweregionb.org

Phoenix Section

Society of Women Engineers

P.O. Box 67584
Phoenix, Arizona 85082-7584
president@swephoenix.com

.

SWE Headquarters

Society of Women Engineers

230 E. Ohio Street, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60611-3265
www.swe.org


.


.